Order for Events Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

UPCOMING EVENTS
 

AFC Business, AFC Bournemouth's free to join Business Club, welcomes hundreds of businesses to a variety of events and functions throughout the season.

From networking opportunities at our business breakfasts to fine dining at the Chairman's Lunch, AFC Business events offer businesses across the South a chance to connect and expand their network.

 

 

2019

​​​​​

Thursday 13th June 2019: AFC Business Gin Evening at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 10th July 2019: AFC Business Directors' Lunch at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 4th September 2019: AFC Business September Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 3rd October 2019: AFC Business Directors' Dinner at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 6th/13th November 2019: AFC Business November Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 4th December 2019: AFC Business Christmas Lunch at Vitality Stadium
 

2020

 

Wednesday 8th January 2020: AFC Business January Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 4th March 2020: AFC Business March Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Thursday 8th April 2020: AFC Business April Al Fresco at Vitality Stadium

Wednesday 6th May 2020: AFC Business May Breakfast at Vitality Stadium

Thursday 11th June 2020: AFC Business June Event at Vitality Stadium